CLIENTS

Plaza Films www.Plazafilms.com.au

Film Graphics www.filmgraphics.com

Photoplay films http://www.photoplay.co/

8Com http://8com.com.au/

Ink Project http://www.inkproject.com/

Laservision http://www.laservision.com.au/

Revolver http://revolver.ws/

Resolution Design http://www.resolutiondesign.com.au/

Fairfax Media – Sydney Morning Herald magazine

Good Weekend, Sunday Life Magazine

Bell Shakespeare Company · PR shoots

Sydney Opera House · PR shoots

The Pool Collective www.thepoolcollective.com

The Kitchen www.thekitchen.com.au

Michael Corridore www.michaelcorridore.net

Andreas Smetana www.smetana.net

SamIam www.samiam.com.au

Ian Butterworth www.butterworth-photography.com

Gary Sheppard www.garysheppard.com

Geoff Lung www.geofflung.com

 

 

MLA
ANZ
TAB
Oak Milk
Tourism NSW
Boag’s
Westfield
Bell Shakespeare
Samsung
St George Bank
Qantas
Deutsche Bank
American Express
Bank West
Telstra
LG
Johnson and Johnson
Argyle Pink Diamonds
Kinder Surprise
VW
Foxtel Movie Network
Channel 9
SBS
Bonds
Telstra
Kia
Honda
Coca-Cola
Singapore Airlines
McDonalds
Hoyts
Bankwest
Campbell’s
Kit Kat

FILM & TV

The House of Hancock

Rake Series 3

Matrix Reloaded

Career Girls (UK)

Somersault

AWARDS

Promax international TV awards
Gold Award
Costume design and Art Direction
SBS figures in motion

PLUS

Various celebrity clients